Narendra Modi : The 15th P.M. of India

Shri. Narendra Damodardas Modi is the 15th P.M. of India

All cherished dreams comes true, when the millions eyes of Indians witnessed Shri. Narendra Modi taking oath aNarendra Modis India’s 15th
Primeminister, after leading BJP to a majority after a gap of 30 yeras. Since 30 years passed, when a single party is able to secure independent majority in parliament election. The NDA which declared Shri. Narendra Modi as their PM candidate also secured a comfortable position of majority in lower house of parliament.

Narendra Modi was sworn in as the 15th Prime Minister of India exactly at ¬†6.12 pm in front of a large gathering comprising of more than 4000 distinguish guests. The oath taking ceremony took place at the fore court of president house. The day was more historical as it was the first time that even country’s head of SAARC ¬†nations are present for the oath taking ceremony of Indian prime minister.

The crowd comprises of every corner of India and almost all spheres of life, from politicians, movie stars and sports persons.


Author: Pavit Tripathi

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *